Skip to content

Your Zodiac Sign Reveals Your Game of Thrones Character


Game of Thrones, the epic fantasy series that took the world by storm, featured a vast and diverse cast of characters, each with their unique traits and destinies. Have you ever wondered which Game of Thrones character you might resemble based on your zodiac sign? While the Seven Kingdoms may be a far cry from our daily lives, the personality traits associated with each astrological sign can provide some intriguing parallels.

Aries (March 21 – April 19) – Daenerys Targaryen:

Aries individuals are known for their unwavering determination and strong leadership qualities, much like the Mother of Dragons herself, Daenerys Targaryen. Both Aries and Daenerys exhibit a fiery spirit, and their ambition to conquer and liberate is undeniable.

Taurus (April 20 – May 20) – Tyrion Lannister:

Taurus folks are known for their loyalty, practicality, and appreciation of the finer things in life – all qualities that Tyrion Lannister, the clever and resourceful character in Game of Thrones, displays. His wit and wisdom reflect the grounded nature of Taurus.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20) – Petyr Baelish (Littlefinger):

Gemini, the sign of the twins, often embodies duality. Much like Petyr Baelish, Geminis can be charming and duplicitous simultaneously. Their sharp minds and ability to adapt are traits they share with this cunning character.

Cancer (June 21 – July 22) – Sansa Stark:

Cancer individuals are known for their deep emotional connections, family values, and adaptability. Sansa Stark’s journey in Game of Thrones reflects the resilience and adaptability that Cancers often exhibit, as she transforms from a naïve girl into a wise, strong woman.

Leo (July 23 – August 22) – Cersei Lannister:

Leos, ruled by the Sun, tend to be dramatic, confident, and often assertive, much like Cersei Lannister. Both Leos and Cersei have an air of regality about them, making them natural leaders in their own right.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22) – Jon Snow:

Virgos are characterized by their strong sense of duty, honor, and dedication, much like the fan-favorite Jon Snow. Both Virgos and Jon are known for their meticulous attention to detail and their unwavering commitment to their causes.

Libra (September 23 – October 22) – Margaery Tyrell:

Libras are known for their charm, diplomacy, and sense of balance, traits that echo in Margaery Tyrell. Her ability to navigate the political complexities of King’s Landing is a testament to Libra’s natural talents in diplomacy and grace.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21) – Arya Stark:

Scorpios are known for their intensity, determination, and their ability to reinvent themselves, much like the fierce and vengeful Arya Stark. Both Scorpios and Arya share a relentless pursuit of their goals.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21) – Jaime Lannister:

Sagittarians are known for their adventurous spirit, courage, and love for freedom, qualities shared by Jaime Lannister. His character’s journey from a proud knight to a more humble and compassionate man is a reflection of Sagittarius’ capacity for growth and change.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19) – Stannis Baratheon:

Capricorns are often associated with discipline, ambition, and a strong sense of duty, much like Stannis Baratheon, who is unwavering in his pursuit of the Iron Throne. The disciplined and determined nature of Capricorns is mirrored in Stannis’s character.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18) – Bran Stark:

Aquarians are known for their unique and innovative thinking, and Bran Stark’s supernatural abilities and wisdom align with these traits. Both Aquarians and Bran share a sense of detachment and a broader perspective on life.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20) – Samwell Tarly:

Pisces individuals are often characterized by their compassion, empathy, and love for knowledge, all qualities shared with Samwell Tarly. Sam’s journey from a timid scholar to a brave warrior demonstrates the inner strength and wisdom that Pisceans often possess.


While our zodiac signs can provide intriguing insights into our personalities, it’s important to remember that each of us is unique and multi-faceted. Just as the characters in Game of Thrones evolved over the course of the series, we, too, have the capacity for growth, change, and the development of our own destinies. Whether you identify with the cunning Tyrion Lannister or the adventurous Arya Stark, your zodiac sign is just one facet of your complex and ever-changing self in the grand tapestry of life.